One bad thing to another

Today was a really rough day of school. First it was just a normal day just as any other then after recess I don’t know what happened. I was just talking to the people in my table while I was doing my math work and I almost finished my math but we got a little loud and so did the class so we lost 30 seconds then we lost another 10 seconds but it seemed quieter to me so I added 10 seconds instead of subtracting 10 seconds but because of my mistake we lost another 40 seconds so we had to stay in for a while during lunch but me and chris were too loud that we had to stay in during THE WHOLE LUNCH!!!

I hated staying in during lunch but after we did our math we went to yoga and I was so relieved that I got some fresh air before I missed lunch so I was really looking forward to it now. Theres this thing were we get a random card and we have to find the yoga mat that matches the card and to me it seems a bit hard because you just have to walk a round and look for it. When I was doing some of my yoga poses it seemed like is starting to get a bit easier. WOW on the last year.

Anyway after yoga lunch started and we just played because I wanted to do lunch because it’s longer than recess and I can just miss recess tomorrow anyway because I have something to (field trip). I didn’t feel guilty at all. It’s a skill I’ve developed, but that doesn’t mean I’ll do crazy things that will result in trouble or injury. When lunch started we were playing 3 flags up and then at first it was just me Chris, Luis, Chris, and Ivan. It was the same  for a while just us playing and next thing you know all these people come like a swarm of bees just surrounding us and it’s way harder because the more people the worst of a chance you have to catch a ball. But for some reason I caught 2 balls in a ROW and the first one was behind everybody and I was behind everybody so I caught it and then we changed to another spot I was on the side because I couldn’t get into the middle and Chris kicked the ball and it went to the side but to the far side so I ran after it  and I looked up and I went under it and I caught it then I didn’t catch any after that but when lunch ended we went inside the class and did a science project where we went on the web and found maps of ancient china and colored in this map so we were in the talking stage. Somehow I barely finished on time for school to end. Oh and during the project I drew a mustache on my face and after school everybody noticed it. I guess not everyday is perfect and not everyday is bad so I will have tons of more bad days but hopefully those days will be forgotten compared to all the good days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *