First blog and fail fishing day

This is my first blog and I may not be as good than I will be in the future. So since nothing really happened today that was exciting  I’m gonna talk about yesterday.  Yesterday I went fishing and when I was walking through I saw the waves, and as turned to night the waves got bigger and and I was watching to see which one was bigger. Then I had to assemble my fishing rod but then I found out that we were using worms as bait. Then I remembered the movie of diary of a wimpy kid dog days were greg was fishing with his dad and dropped the worms down the lake. I was thinking of the worms and not dropping them first my dad put it on his and he did it wrong and sliced the worm in half and the parts were still alive! It was pretty freaky and after so long it was still alive. I decided that I want to use anchovies instead because I’m more used to those because it’s the first time we’ve used worms but I decided I was not going to doit today. I waited and waited and waited and nothing happened and after a while my dad caught a fish and it was pretty tiny and it could barely feed one person so we threw it back. The rest of the day was pretty boring and we didnt catch anything so we went home. 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *