Conferences tomorrow

Today it’s Sunday. I’m so not looking forward to tomorrow because it’s conferences. They are so boring why don’t we just set everything up. Last Friday they barely gave us time for what we’re going to show and present during the conference.

Last time I felt really bad, like I didn’t do a good job during conferences. To top it all off it starts at 7:30. That’s 30 min. before school starts. I was just thinking of playing minecraft but what if they catch me.

I heard that when you’re bored you feel like time is going slower and when you’re having fun time goes faster. So 20 minutes seems like a long time to me. I bet there’s not much I can do since I barely wrote anything in the folder with the papers that told me everything I was gonna show them. Not looking forward to tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *