Story (no matter how much you disagree it was made up)

today I’m sick so I’m gonna write about what I did or it’s gonna be a bit… who am I kidding, very boring. So instead I’m gonna write about the small story my dad made up when we got home and told my mom and my brother the other day when I was not sick.

I took the battle board. Then a an alarm went off like crazy. Then out of nowhere the cops came. I ran towards the car and grabbed the soda. My dad started the car and I sprayed the cops. My dad was speeding up until we reached 300 miles an hour. We hit a speed bump and since the car was going too fast the car flew 30 ft up. We jumped out and hit a bush. The car exploded the second it hit the ground Leaving a ton of gasoline and flames. The cops informed the fire department and they came ASAP. They used their fire fighting skills to put out the fire. In the entire situation me and my dad snuck to my house.

The End

(nothing was real. I know that sounds like my everyday awesome life but it was pretty fake because I was sick. I took the boogie board from a sign that said free. We drove home 25 miles an hour and it wasn’t that exiting.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *