I need excitement

Today is the last day of my weekend. This means the cycle will start all over again tommorow. I feel like its some kind of inescapable loop hole. I have to do something totally out of the ordinary. I just don’t know what. If there was a way to have a little change in my life because in my life those things barely happen.

Only things like going to mexico for a family reunion; going to Disneyland, or Seaworld. I guess I’ll just have to waight for a miracle because this is boring. I guess that maby something might happen to school tomorrow bee cause when things are really boring sesome thing really exciting or really bad is going to happen. I can’t be so bored but my iPod is charging and so is my dad’s laptop so I guess I’ll just watch some tv. I wish there was something really exciting that people had to do everyday. I need something awesome to do when I’m bored. 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *