LAST GAME

Its Saturday again and its my last soccer game and I was really looking forward to it because I really want to win this one because my team isn’t that good because we don’t train, well at least thats what I think. I just can’t  catch a break today because there  was this kid on my team who got hurt twice and it wasted so much time because they didn’t stop the clock.  They also had this kid who looked really old to be in this league. I should know, i’m the oldest kid on my team. All this kids looked like they were 14 yeaars old. If we were the same age we would of had such a better chance of winning. We lost like 9-4.

I was shooting the ball from half court and they caught it and then got so mad mad but I managed to keep my cool. When the game is ending im so mad because we lost our last game. This is the first time in four years that i’ve lost my last game. When it ended we went to the bench and got our medals and while the coach was giving us our medals I asked if it had our names because he was calling out our names at it seemed like he was giving them out specifically, but they weren’t. Then we took a couple photos and left. Next season will be better. 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *