Boring day

Today I’m having a day I’m having such and ordinary day. I’m waiting for something to happen in the beginning when I started the blogs I always have something to talk about but this is really boring. I hope something awesome happens today because if something doesn’t happen soon the people who read this this are going to get out of my blog before they finish it.

Today during recess we were just passing the ball arond the WHOLE time and when it ended we went to class and did some math with some shapes… wait, now that I thunk about it it was more geometry than math, and we were supposed to make shapes out of them and thats what we did for the whole time until lunch then we did the exact SAME thing then when it ended did went into class and just did boring learning stuff and whats the point of telling you I’m doing this Chinese thing now so I just finished. Lets hope tommorow will be better 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *