Just another day

        Today is the third day of me blogging about my life.  So today I went to this swimming thing at the YMCA. I told my parents that I didn’t need it because I already know how to swim, but they said that they already paid for it and its already too late to be telling them that.

        So when I went there and they started showing us this thing where you throw a ring into the water and you had to swim after it and we did that so many times that after it my eyes hurt so bad when I blinked.

        After swimming class I went to Walmart to buy some things with my mom and when I was walking through there I was so cold  and then I went to the freezer places to get some milk then we left we went home I saw that dad brought home the book that I needed because I didn’t have one.

        Finally I grabbed my iPod because my ipad was out of battery and started blogging. 😀

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *